Search Panel
Quick Search
Search by Title, Author or ISBN
Message
Book Detail
Real Pigeons Peck Punches
Real Pigeons #5 Author :Mcdonald, Andrew, Wood, Ben,
RRP : $14.99
ISBN: 9781760502911
Format: Paperback
Published: Friday, May 1, 2020
All prices in Australian Dollars

Please allow 3 – 5 business working days for delivery.
Ever wonder why pigeons always act so weird? It’s because they’re out there chasing the bad guys and saving your butts!

More pigeons are fighting crime than ever before. But the REAL PIGEONS still have lots of mysteries to untangle! 

Who stole a rare jewel from the worlds FURRIEST museum? Will a hungry weasel track down a hidden ENDANGERED BIRD before the REAL PIGEONS can? And how did an ancient tree VANISH overnight?

No-one can protect a city like Rock, Frillback, Tumbler, Homey and Grandpouter. But its not easy – especially when they have a traitor in their own nest!

Perfect for fans of Aaron Blabeys Bad Guys and Dav Pilkeys Dog Man books, the Real Pigeons series is a hilariously silly and highly visual introduction to the joys of reading and crime-fighting for readers 6+.
My Account
[Login]    [Register]
Shopping Cart
0 item    $0.00
Need Help?
Phone: + 61 08 97 573331